The administrative regions of Quebec

Quebec is divided into 17 administrative regions and each one of these regions has its specificities and attractions. In order to discover their employment prospects, educational opportunities and tourist attractions, we invite you to consult each region by clicking on the links below. This overview will allow you to make an informed choice on the best destination for you!